FC 2014 Friday Night

This is a remake of the live performance from the San Jose Convention Center on Friday night 1/17/2014. I had enough comments from those wanting a clean version for download. The board recording had a problem and only got one channel clean but you can hear it on the video. The downloadable remake is as faithfully as I could reproduce the live set, in stereo, without the board mic for easier listening :)

Video w/natural audio mixed in and board mic.

Stream & download via SoundCloud:

Live Stream Available on the Home Page (62min)
Download (141MB)


  1. JLS - Billion Lights (Wideboys Extended Mix)
  2. Havana Brown - Flashing Lights (Dave Aude Club Mix)
  3. Lorde - Royals (Dirty Pop Remix)
  4. Katy Perry - Roar (Hi Def Bootleg)
  5. Clinton Sparks (ft 2 Chainz, Macklemore, & D.A.) - Gold Rush (Cash Cash & Gazzo Remix)
  6. Flo Rida - How I Feel (SCNDL Club Mix)
  7. Richard Vission Vs. Luciana - Primitive (Richard Vission Mixshow)
  8. Lady GaGa - Guy-Sex Dreams (Dirty Pop Deconstruction)
  9. Devlin ft Diane Birch - Rewind (Kat Krazy Extended Mix)
  10. Pitbull (ft Ke$ha) - Timber (C-Rok RokCandy Remix)
  11. Little Mix - Move (The Alias Club Mix)
  12. Major Lazer (ft Bruno Mars, Tyga, & Mystic) - Bubble Butt (DJ Kue Remix)
  13. Ylis - The Fox (Dirty Pop Deconstruction)
  14. OneRepublic - Counting Stars (It's the Kue Club Mix)
  15. Eminem & Rihanna - Monster (CLX Extended)
  16. Sage The Gemini - Gas Pedal (Dave Aude Remix)
  17. Justin Timberlake - Suit & Tie (Mike Rizzo And Hedrush Remix)