VF2012 Saturday Night Live

This is the live recording from the Executive Hotel & Convention Center in Vancouver, BC on Saturday night 3/10/2012 during the first ever VancouFur where I was Guest of Honor. Bonus recroding of Tibolf immediately following me.

Live Stream Available on the Home Page (59min)
Download (62MB)

Bonus recording of DJ Tibolf immediately following me:
Live Stream Available on the Home Page (54min)
Download (104MB)

EarVelvet Saturday Night Track Listing:

  1. True Love ft. The Clash - Rock The Casbah
  2. Maroon 5 - Moves Like Jagger (Sex Ray Vision Remix)
  3. Dada ft DKSF - Body Shake (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)(Cut From Salman Set)
  4. Avicii - Next Levels (TheFatRat Remix)
  5. Gladys Knight - I (Who Have Nothing) (Red Top Club Mix)
  6. Wise D & Kobe vs. House of Pain - Jump Around (Original Mix)
  7. 50 Cent - In Da Club (2011 DJ Artem Menko Remix)
  8. Black ft Lil' Wayne - This Is What Rock N Roll Looks Like (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)
  9. LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & Goon Rock - Party Rock Anthem (Wideboys Club Mix)
  10. Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner - Animal Ladder (Brendos Make It Hard Mash)
  11. LMFAO - Sexy And I Know It (Mord Fustang)
  12. Kriss Kross Ft Rye Rye - Jump (Notorious Mashup Bootleg)
  13. Black Eyed Peas - Imma Be (DJ Dan Vocal Extended Mix)
  14. Firebeatz - It's Like That 2011 (Original Mix)
  15. Jason Derulo - Ridin' Solo (7th Heaven Club Mix)
  16. Spy The Ghost - Sexy Tango 2010 (Radio Version)
  17. Diddy - Hello Good Morning (Chuckie's Bad Boy Went Dirty Dutch Mix)
  18. Ludacris - How Low (The Filth Remix)
  19. Oasis - Wonderwall (DVW Remix)